Release date announced soon on The Mating Season

I’m very busy with final edits on Tristan’s book, The Mating Season, Book 6 in my Werewolves of Montana series. It will be out later this month.

Next month I’m releasing The Mating Destiny, Book 7. It’s about Alex, a dragon prince you will meet in The Mating Season.

I’ve changed up the order of books in my Werewolves of Montana series so you will have a smoother reading experience. The books in order are:

The Mating Heat (prequel)

The Mating Chase (Dale, book 1)

The Mating Hunt (Kyle, book 2)

The Mating Seduction (Jackson, book 3)

The Mating Rite (Darius, book 5)

The Mating Intent (Gabriel, a cougar shifter, book 6

The Mating Challenge (Aiden’s story, book 5)

The Mating Season (Tristan the Silver Wizard’s story, book 6)

The Mating Destiny (Alex’s story, book 7)

The Mating Game (Xavier’s story, book 8)

After The Mating Game will come the books of the other wizards – Gideon and Cadeyrn.

Soon as I have firm release dates, I’ll post them. Keep checking back!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *